Happy Anniversary of Julius Caesar’s Death!

Hello!

For those keeping track at home it’s been almost a year since I’ve last updated my “daily” blog. There are a lot of factors and a number of reasons why this is, chief among them being that I just wasn’t prepared to take on the challenge.

Well now that some time has passed I think that I am able to handle more – not “daily blog” more, but definitely more than what I’ve published. So anyone still willing to check me out can expect something substantial on a more frequent basis – my goal is at least a post every two weeks – and hopefully a greater variety of stuff. I’ve had ideas that I’ve wanted to explore since I began Snazzy Suits and with a little persistence on my end it looks like I can make that happen.

Thanks for taking the time to read. And check back often for new things that I find cool…

…like THIS for instance!

-Chris

P.S. Happy belated Pi Day!

EDIT: So apparently this didn’t post yesterday, my mistake. But since we’re here, Happy St. Paddy’s Day!

Feel Free to Comment

