New News!

Okay, so another week where I try to justify why I missed my already sketchy deadlines. Well, this time I think it’s a little more legitimate.

As is usually the case, school work has been eating into my time, but that’s nothing new. What’s really been an obstacle for me was making sure that I divide my time and priorities evenly. As such, I’ve taken it upon myself to make a weird semi-convoluted schedule for myself. Hopefully this means more posts per week, but I can’t make any promises, sorry.

What I CAN promise, however, is at least one new article every Wednesday during April. The reason? I’ve just been made a columnist for my school’s newspaper, The FAMUAN. I’m extremely excited, but also anxious about the consistent deadline (if you couldn’t tell already, I’m kind of a slow writer). No worries, though, I’m confident that I can put out a good job. So look forward to a new column here: Snazzy Suits’ “Stranger Than Fiction.”

Until then, have a great weekend everyone!

-Chris

Feel Free to Comment

