Well- This is Awkward

Hey everyone.

Alright, I know what you’re thinking: “Two weeks into the relationship and this guy neglects his promises. I should have listened to my girlfriend Tasha and stuck with the HuffingtonPost.”

I totally get where you’re coming from. And I promise baby, I’m going to make it up to you. I have two new posts that I plan on having up by today that will hopefully show you a little more of me and broaden your interests. Plus, I have a little something special for Valentine’s Day.

Don’t give up on something you know is real. Don’t give up on us.

-With Love,

Chris

P.S. I also have a new email set-up so we can key-stroke sweet nothings to our eyes. Feel free to contact me at snazzysuits@gmail.com.

Feel Free to Comment

